Knights of Crystal Tokyo
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Sailor Quartet and the Galilean Knights are testing their mettle...

Latest topics

» Requiem of Moonlight
by Guest Thu Oct 09, 2014 1:50 pm

» Cherry Blossoms Club
by Guest Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:59 pm

» Incandescence
by Guest Tue Feb 04, 2014 12:42 am

» Destination Moonlight
by Guest Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:06 pm

» Magic Within
by Guest Sat Jul 27, 2013 3:35 pm

Communicator Messages

You are not connected. Please login or register

What are you looking forward to?

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1What are you looking forward to? Empty What are you looking forward to? Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:30 pm

Ganymede Knight

Ganymede Knight
Galilean Knight
Galilean Knight

Since the roleplay hasn't started yet I was wondering what everyone was looking forward to.

I'm super excited for playing as knight! I have never done it before. I have also never belong to a site mainly for roleplay (I do own a roleplay site for my friends and I, but I'm not counting it ;))so I feel like this will be ton of fun.

2What are you looking forward to? Empty Re: What are you looking forward to? Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:38 pm

Europa Knight

Europa Knight
Galilean Knight
Galilean Knight

I'm pretty excited for this too! I've never rped a knight either (usually going for princesses or something) and I've never rped a guy who wasn't a lady man or a trickster. So I'm coming into this with a bit of a challenge for myself. Uhm, besides that I'm interested in seeing how the knights will develope with each other and the quartet. I have, I guess you'd call them headcanons but not really, about the relationships between the eight (nine with Chibi-Usa). Obviously I'm gonna keep those to myself but I've been waiting for people to join so we can get started since I joined like a month ago.

Also, as if this wasn't long enough, I really liked your Ganymede piece.